Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, October 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 05, 2019 (4 Events)

Pumpkins on the Pier

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Colbert Veterinary Rescue Pet Adoption - Petco Milford

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 06, 2019 2:00 PM

1 thru 3

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, October 11, 2019 (3 Events)

The Ashley Davis Band

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Morning Jolt at Connecticut Pest

08:45 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, October 18, 2019 (2 Events)

The Wicked Witch of the West: Kansas or Bust

12:00 AM thru Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00 AM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2019 (2 Events)

Used Clothing Drive

04:00 PM thru Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, October 20, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, October 21, 2019 (2 Events)

Member Appreciation Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 24, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, October 25, 2019 (3 Events)

Saturday, October 26, 2019 (2 Events)

Milford Trick or Trot 5K

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, November 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 08, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, November 09, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, November 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (1 Events)

DigiMarCon World 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference

11:00 AM thru Thursday, November 21, 2019 3:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]