Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, February 01, 2020 (1 Events)

Lunar New Year Celebration

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, February 03, 2020 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 08, 2020 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 15, 2020 (1 Events)

Therpeutic Acro Yoga

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Monday, February 17, 2020 (1 Events)

Blood Drive at First UCC Milford

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn Series

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (1 Events)

Vision Board Workshop

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (1 Events)

EPIC Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (1 Events)

EPIC @ Orange Theory Fitness

06:45 PM thru 08:45 PM

Saturday, February 29, 2020 (1 Events)

DIY Fire Cider Workshop

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Saturday, March 07, 2020 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (1 Events)

Multi-Chamber Networking Event

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 19, 2020 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn Series

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 28, 2020 (1 Events)

Comedy Night Out Fundraiser

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]