Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (5 Events)

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (4 Events)

Legislative Action Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Paper Mosaics - ad adult craft

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

1 thru 3

Crunchyroll Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Traditional Music Seisiun

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (2 Events)

20th Anniversary Bic Golf Classic

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 1

11:20 AM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 11:20 AM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Active Shooter Violent Intruder Certification Training

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00 AM

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (6 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Medicare Planning and Issues

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Take the Stage for Young Adults

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Neon Night Run

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 2

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00 PM

Milford "Restaurant Week" - Farm to Table

11:00 AM thru Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

EPIC Group Meeting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

The Sweet History of PEZ®

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

All About Pez

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (6 Events)

Holistic Health Open House

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, July 21, 2017 (5 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Willie Wonka Jr Musical

07:00 PM thru Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00 PM

1 thru 3

Willie Wonka Jr Musical

07:00 PM thru Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (4 Events)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 3

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 28, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Renter's Rebate Program

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (4 Events)

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, July 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, July 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 4

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 04, 2017 3:00 PM

Christmas in July Tag Sale

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (5 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Pantochino Teen Theatre: "Urinetown, the Musical"

07:30 PM thru Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Dancing Under the Stars

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Day Camp

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

EPIC Meeting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (4 Events)

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Milford Oyster Festival

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesdays Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]