Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, September 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, September 06, 2019 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 07, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019 (1 Events)

Walk Milford Challenge

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, September 13, 2019 (1 Events)

Milford Irish Festival

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019 (3 Events)

Milford Irish Festival

11:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 19, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, September 20, 2019 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 21, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 (3 Events)

Sunday, September 29, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, October 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 05, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, October 11, 2019 (2 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

The Ashley Davis Band

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Morning Jolt at Connecticut Pest

08:45 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, October 18, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]