Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Free Narcan Training

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, November 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, November 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Continuum Wine and Beer Tasting

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Honoring Our Veterans : a History

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Digital Security

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Alzheimer's and DeMentia Seasons

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Gamification

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Popular Fiction Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Winter Wonderland

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, November 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Clutter, Clutter Everywhere

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (3 Events)

Glitz! The Little Miss Christmas Pageant Musical

12:00 AM thru Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 AM

Lamplight Stroll

05:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, December 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, December 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Sip and Shop at CRC

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, December 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]