Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 01, 2019 (5 Events)

Milford Historical Society

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Bus Trip to Mohegan Sun Casino

02:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, June 02, 2019 (2 Events)

Monday, June 03, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Thinking of Selling Your Home?

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, June 06, 2019 (4 Events)

Saturday, June 08, 2019 (2 Events)

janetpalooza2019 FUNdraiser

01:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (1 Events)

Farmer's Market Presentation

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, June 14, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2019 (3 Events)

Friends of Milford Cemetery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 (1 Events)

Super Bingo

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2019 (3 Events)

Friday, June 21, 2019 (3 Events)

Make Music Day Milford

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (1 Events)

What Are My Valuables Worth?

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 29, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 30, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, July 01, 2019 (2 Events)

Ultimate Summer Arts Camp

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12:00 AM

Friday, July 05, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, July 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2019 (1 Events)

2019 BIC Golf Classic

09:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2019 (2 Events)

Founding Families Weekend

07:00 PM thru Sunday, July 21, 2019 9:30 AM

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, July 26, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]