Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, November 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, November 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walks

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, November 04, 2019 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 07, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, November 08, 2019 (3 Events)

Saturday, November 09, 2019 (2 Events)

Sunday, November 10, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, November 11, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (3 Events)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 14, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, November 15, 2019 (2 Events)

Thanks-for-Giving Food Drive

12:00 PM thru Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 16, 2019 (1 Events)

Comedy Club at Center Stage

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Mind-Fit Life Style Changes

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Milford Historical Society

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (3 Events)

Hospitality Forum

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

DigiMarCon World 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference

11:00 AM thru Thursday, November 21, 2019 3:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 (2 Events)

Understanding Dementia

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Holiday Closings at the Milford Senior Center

01:23 PM thru Friday, November 29, 2019 1:23 PM

Friday, November 29, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 30, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 05, 2019 (1 Events)

Storytime with Santa

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, December 06, 2019 (2 Events)

The Gingerbreads of Broadway

07:30 PM thru Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 07, 2019 (2 Events)

Monday, December 09, 2019 (1 Events)

WBA Annual Holiday Party

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, December 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]