Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, July 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Nights by Harbor Lights

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Center Court Pop Shop Market

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (6 Events)

Onigiri Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, July 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Retirement Readiness Seminar

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]