Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Legislative Action Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Milford Day at the State Capitol

10:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Paper Flower Pins - Adult Craft

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, June 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

MTMUMC 46th Annual Fair on the Green - Milford CT

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 03, 2017 5:00 PM

Eastbound Theatre presents "4000 Miles" by Amy Herzog

08:00 PM thru Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6 Events)

Document Shredding Event

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Strides for the Spectrum 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

46th Annual Fair on the Green

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

Drew Ann Mingolello featured Artist

02:00 PM thru Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Ride For Hope

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Touch a Truck

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (4 Events)

Pirates Weekend

12:00 AM thru Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Ask a Lawyer

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Pirates Ball - DMBA

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Dancing Under the Stars

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Evernote - a Note Taking App

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (8 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Kids Paddle Free!

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

AARP OFFERS SAFETY DRIVER COURSE

09:00 AM thru 01:15 PM

1 thru 3

15th Annual Orange Business Expo

11:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Milford Senior Center

01:15 PM thru 02:30 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Third Thursday Dance Party

08:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

EPIC Summer Networking Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Introduction to Twitter

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7 Events)

Charles Island SUP Cup

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Downtown Milford Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Orange Summer Craft Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Historical Society Tea Party

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 6

Walnut Beach Bon Fire

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

7 thru 7

Monday, June 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Summer Camp

08:00 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 4:00 PM

Arts in CT Summer Camp

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 11, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Let's Talk About Driving

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Solarize Milford

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (4 Events)

Milford JML Homerun for Youth Baseball 5K Run/Walk

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

1 thru 3

How To Keep My Stuff Safe!

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (4 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (6 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Paper Mosaics - ad adult craft

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Crunchyroll Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (2 Events)

20th Anniversary Bic Golf Classic

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 1

11:20 AM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 11:20 AM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Active Shooter Violent Intruder Certification Training

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00 AM

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Medicare Planning and Issues

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (4 Events)

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Take the Stage for Young Adults

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Neon Night Run

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 2

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00 PM

Milford "Restaurant Week" - Farm to Table

11:00 AM thru Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

EPIC Meeting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

All About Pez

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (5 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 3

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 28, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (4 Events)

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, July 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, July 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Pantochino Productions Summer Theatre Camp week 4

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 04, 2017 3:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]