Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (5 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Managing Your Wounds

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (4 Events)

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Staycation Vacation

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Broadway Musical Hairspray

07:00 PM thru Friday, August 11, 2017 7:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, August 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Pantochino Teen Theatre: "Urinetown, the Musical"

07:30 PM thru Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Dancing Under the Stars

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Summer Day Camp

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00 PM

Chalk the Walks - Milford

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

EPIC Monthly Meeting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (7 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 PM

AARP Safe Driving Class

09:00 AM thru 01:15 PM

1 thru 3

Rhythm and Music

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

4 thru 6

MAC Open Mic Nites Summer Series

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

7 thru 7

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Pet Partners

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Active Shooter Violent Intruder Certification Training

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Medicare 101

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Milford Diner

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Arduino Basics

01:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Dancing Under the Stars

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, September 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Beginning Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

All About Amazon Prime

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

The Medicare Maze

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Careers in Health Care

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (5 Events)

Milford Economic Summit

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Walnut Beach Farmer's Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Clutter, Clutter Everywhere

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, September 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Irish Balladeer Dan Ringrose

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Folks on Spokes

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Bus Trip to Mohegan Sun

08:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (5 Events)

Opiate Abuse

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 5

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Your Path to Citizenship

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (4 Events)

Metro-North - From First to Worst

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Career Coach

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]