Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
1
2

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 07, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 08, 2019 (2 Events)

Milford Senior Center

09:00 AM thru 04:39 PM

Saturday, March 09, 2019 (1 Events)

Saint Patrick's Day Parade

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (3 Events)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Prevent Type 2 Diabetes

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (3 Events)

Become a Volunteer Tutor

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00 AM

Friday, March 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 23, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 29, 2019 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 05, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 12, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 18, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 26, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]