Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (2 Events)

National Blind Awareness Month

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Beginning Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Korean Cooking Demonstration

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Mango Languages Database

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (4 Events)

In Search of Charles Island

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Snack and Learn

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, October 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Beat Bugs: A Musical Adventure

07:30 PM thru Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (5 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Sabor Latino

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (5 Events)

Continuum Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Continuum Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (6 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (2 Events)

CT Learns & Works Symposium

08:00 AM thru 11:45 AM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (6 Events)

Milford Artisan Market

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00 PM

Milford Artisan Market

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00 PM

Milford Artisan Market

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00 PM

1 thru 3

Milford Artisan Market

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00 PM

Party in the Stacks!

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (5 Events)

Career Bus

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (8 Events)

HalloWeekend Downtown Milford

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Drug Take Back Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 6

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Fisher Cats - Our Native Weasels

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

7 thru 8

Monday, October 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Stephen King, Master of Horror

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Narcan Training

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Continuum Wine and Beer Tasting

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Grassy Hill Country Club Tabletop

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, November 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Lamplight Stroll

05:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]