Chamber Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
04/10/2020 08:30 AM
04/14/2020 01:00 PM
04/15/2020 08:30 AM
04/16/2020 08:30 AM
04/16/2020 12:00 PM
04/17/2020 08:30 AM
04/21/2020 01:00 PM
04/22/2020 08:30 AM
04/24/2020 08:30 AM
04/28/2020 12:00 PM
04/28/2020 01:00 PM
04/29/2020 08:30 AM
05/21/2020 12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 (1 Events)

Wednesday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 03, 2020 (1 Events)

Friday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (1 Events)

Wednesday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 10, 2020 (1 Events)

Friday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (1 Events)

Tuesday Referral Group

01:00 PM thru 02:01 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (2 Events)

Wednesday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Taste of Milford-Restaurant Week

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Lunch & Learn Series

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020 (1 Events)

Friday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (1 Events)

Tuesday Referral Group

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (1 Events)

Friday, April 24, 2020 (1 Events)

Friday Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (2 Events)

EPIC Group

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday Referral Group

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn Series

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]