Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, October 03, 2020 (1 Events)

Flower Sale/Mum's the Word

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, October 04, 2020 (1 Events)

Flower Sale/Mum's the Word

11:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, October 05, 2020 (1 Events)

Milford Senior Center Posts Phase In On-Site-Activities

12:00 AM thru Friday, October 30, 2020 12:00 AM

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (2 Events)

Milford Food Bank Now Open

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9:30 AM

Milford Senior Center Hosts 50% off Consignment Shop Sale

11:30 AM thru Thursday, October 29, 2020 1:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (1 Events)

Monday, October 19, 2020 (1 Events)

Virtual Trivia Night

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 22, 2020 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (1 Events)

DigiMarCon World 2020 - Digital Marketing Conference

12:00 AM thru Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]