Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, March 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 07, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 08, 2019 (2 Events)

Milford Senior Center

09:00 AM thru 04:39 PM

Saturday, March 09, 2019 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (4 Events)

MAC Open Mic Series

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, March 14, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, March 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Prevent Type 2 Diabetes

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (3 Events)

Become a Volunteer Tutor

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00 AM

Thursday, March 21, 2019 (1 Events)

Living Color Exhibit

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, March 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Barbara Alexander

12:00 AM thru Saturday, June 01, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019 (4 Events)

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 (2 Events)

Hidden in Plain Sight

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 05, 2019 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 11, 2019 (1 Events)

the MAC Milford Photo Expo

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 12, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 13, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 18, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, April 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (3 Events)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, April 26, 2019 (2 Events)

The Waffle House Five, a New Musical

07:30 PM thru Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019 (3 Events)

Drug Take Back Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

BEER TASTING Fundraiser- CANCELED

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Sunday, April 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]