Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, February 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 02, 2019 (2 Events)

Monday, February 04, 2019 (1 Events)

Healthy Lungs and Winter Wellness

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 (1 Events)

Healthy Lungs and Winter Wellness

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, February 11, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 14, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, February 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Bar Louie

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, February 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, March 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 07, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 08, 2019 (2 Events)

Milford Senior Center

09:00 AM thru 04:39 PM

Saturday, March 09, 2019 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (4 Events)

MAC Open Mic Series

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, March 14, 2019 (2 Events)

Friday, March 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 18, 2019 (2 Events)

Prevent Type 2 Diabetes

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (3 Events)

Become a Volunteer Tutor

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00 AM

Thursday, March 21, 2019 (1 Events)

Living Color Exhibit

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, March 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, March 25, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Barbara Alexander

12:00 AM thru Saturday, June 01, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019 (4 Events)

60's Music Explosion

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]