Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

My Kid & Me Paint-in!

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, March 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (5 Events)

Minds in Motion

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (5 Events)

Monday, March 06, 2017 (4 Events)

TAXES PREPARED FREE

12:00 AM thru Friday, April 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Crunchyroll Anime

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (6 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Connecticut Business Day 2017

09:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

BLUE STAR MEMORIAL

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (6 Events)

Wisps of Air Art Show

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Health & Wellness Monthly Meeting

08:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (4 Events)

29th Annual Bowl-2-Benefit

09:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

After Parade Party at Irish Club - Open to the Public

12:00 PM thru Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Saint Patrick's Day Parade

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Dimitris Dekavallas at the MAC

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, March 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (4 Events)

THE AMAZING LIFE OF ST. PATRICK

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Yale Science Diplomants

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (6 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

KEEPING FIT

01:00 PM thru Friday, December 15, 2017 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (4 Events)

Friday, March 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Friday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 PM

St. Patrick's Day at The Irish Club - Open to the Public

12:00 PM thru Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 AM

ST. PATRICK'S DAY DANCE

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Making Plantable Seed Paper

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

WHAT IS HOME CARE

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

DRIVE SAFELY

09:00 AM thru 01:15 PM

1 thru 3

Evernote - a Note Taking App

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, March 31, 2017 (4 Events)

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

The Gin Fizz Band

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, April 03, 2017 (2 Events)

ABC Amigos

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (4 Events)

Tuesday Leads Group Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Lego at the Library!

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Cookies & Coloring for Grown-ups

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, April 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Pantochino Productions April Vacation Theatre

09:00 AM thru Friday, April 14, 2017 3:00 PM

ZAP! KA-POW! CREATE!

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Digital Security

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tinker Tuesday

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Pancakes for Parkinson's

04:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (5 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Save Me a Seat

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Yale Science Diplomants

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Music Together

06:15 PM thru 07:15 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Money Matter$

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

All About Amazon Prime

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

EPIC Monthly Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Latin Music Night

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (6 Events)

Sunday, April 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]