Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (4 Events)

State of the City Address

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Macrame Coaster - an adult craft

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Adulting 101

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (5 Events)

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Silent Library (a teen game)

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Linux Command Line

02:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Magician Matias Letelier

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (4 Events)

Onigiri Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Continuum of Care Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Classic Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Downtown Milford Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Crunchyroll for Middle Schooler

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday Business Referral Group

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (4 Events)

Downtown Milford Wine Trail

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, September 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Beginning Genealogy

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (4 Events)

Rape Crisis Center of Milford Volunteer Training 2018

05:30 PM thru Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:30 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Job Searching and Networking

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, September 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (6 Events)

Onigiri Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, September 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (6 Events)

Sunday, September 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Monarchs, Milkweed and You

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (4 Events)

Excel Basics

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, September 28, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]