Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, June 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Best Summer Arts Camp

12:00 AM thru Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:00 AM

In The Heights Auditions

09:00 AM thru Sunday, June 03, 2018 9:00 AM

1 thru 3

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Farmer's Market

09:00 AM thru Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Is Your Back Out of Whack?

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (4 Events)

Historical Society Summer Exhibit Features Quilts

12:01 AM thru Sunday, October 07, 2018 4:00 PM

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

How to Start Your Own Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Speed Counseling

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Origami Bouquet - an adult craft

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (5 Events)

Pirates Weekend

12:00 AM thru Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Historical Society Tag Sale

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Milford Harbor Duck Race

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Amazon Alexa

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, June 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Pirate's Day

12:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Pancakes with Pirates

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Medicare 101

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

FLAG DAY

01:15 PM thru 02:15 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, June 18, 2018 (4 Events)

Best Arts Summer Camp Ever!

12:00 AM thru Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Summer Arts Camp 2018

12:00 AM thru Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Summer Arts Camp

12:00 AM thru Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 AM

1 thru 3

Wine, Cheese and College Night

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (5 Events)

4 thru 5

Friday, June 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Chilton Automotive Library

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Bird Walk with Frank Gallo

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday at the Movies

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (5 Events)

Health & Wellness Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Romance Book Discussion

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Evening Book Discussion

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, July 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Nights by Harbor Lights

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Spirits of Milford Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Center Court Pop Shop Market

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Center Court Pop Shop Market

11:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 BIC Golf Classic

09:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (4 Events)

Onigiri Anime

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

The Roots of Rock & Roll

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Top ] [ Back ]